

## Members of the Executive Board

Name	Position	Term Ends*
Troy Costales (OR)	Chair	2019
Kathy Arney (NC)	Vice Chair	2020
Jeanne DeKrey (ND)	Secretary/Treasurer	2019
Harvey Aikman (TX)	Member-At-Large	2020
Connie Clarkston (MO)	Member-At-Large	2019
Scott Majors (KY)	Member-At-Large	2020
Michael Sobowale (TN)	Member-At-Large	2019
Dave Relling (FSBPT)	Non-Voting, Ex Officio	N/A
Angela Shuman (APTA)	Non-Voting, Ex Officio	N/A

\*Terms end at the conclusion of the Annual Meeting of the PT Compact Commission in the year listed.