

Physical Therapy Compact Commission Executive Board Meeting Minutes

December 15, 2020 Via WebEx

MEMBERS PRESENT: Kathy Arney, North Carolina, Chair

Harvey Aikman, Texas, Vice Chair

Jeanne DeKrey, North Dakota, Secretary/Treasurer Scott Majors, Kentucky, Executive Board At Large Charlotte Martin, Louisiana, Executive Board At Large Corie Tillman Wolf, Virginia, Executive Board At Large M. Judd Warren, South Carolina, Executive Board At Large

Daniel Markels, APTA, Ex Officio David Relling, FSBPT, Ex Officio

COMMISSION STAFF PRESENT: T.J. Cantwell, Compact Administrator

LEGAL COUNSEL PRESENT: Rick Masters

FSBPT STAFF PRESENT: William A. Hatherill, CEO

Susan Newman, COO Linda Michelsen, CFO

Richard Woolf, Chief Professional Officer

Jeffrey Rosa, Managing Director, Post Licensure Services

Call to Order

The meeting was called to Order at 4:02 PM, ET by Chair Arney.

Approval of Minutes from October 15, 2020 Meeting

Minutes approved

Public Comment

No public comment offered.

State of the Compact

Legislative Update – Daniel Markels

Compact State Implementation – Mr. Cantwell

State Compliance Update – Mr. Cantwell

Compact Privilege Issuance Update – Mr. Cantwell

Communications and Marketing Update – Mr. Cantwell

Next Meeting

Early to mid- February.

<u>Adjournment</u>

Chair Arney adjourned the meeting at 4:33 PM, ET on December 15, 2020.