

## Physical Therapy Compact Commission Executive Board Meeting Minutes

October 13, 2021 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Via Teams

**MEMBERS PRESENT:** Kathy Arney, North Carolina, Chair

Harvey Aikman, Texas, Vice Chair

Jeanne DeKrey, North Dakota, Secretary/Treasurer Charlotte Martin, Louisiana, Executive Board At Large M. Judd Warren, South Carolina, Executive Board At Large Corie Tillman Wolf, Virginia, Executive Board At Large

Daniel Markels, APTA, Ex Officio

MEMBERS ABSENT: David Relling, FSBPT, Ex Officio

**COMMISSION STAFF PRESENT:** T.J. Cantwell, Compact Administrator

LEGAL COUNSEL PRESENT: Doug Wolfberg

Ken Brody

FSBPT STAFF PRESENT: William Hatherill, CEO

Linda Michelsen, CFO

Richard Woolf, Chief Professional Officer

Jeffrey Rosa, Managing Director, Post Licensure Services

## Call to Order

The meeting was called to Order at 2:05 PM, ET by Chair Arney.

Approval of Minutes from September 14, 2021, Meeting

Minutes approved

Public Comment

No public comment offered.

Discuss and Vote on Annual Budget

Ms. DeKrey reviewed the proposed annual budget.

**Motion:** The Executive Board recommends the 2022 proposed operating budget for approval by PT Compact Commission at its October 24, 2021 annual meeting. **Motion Passed.** 

## **Next Meeting**

The PT Compact Commission annual meeting will be Sunday, October 24 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern.

## <u>Adjournment</u>

Chair Arney adjourned the meeting at 2:23 PM, ET on October 13, 2021.